Lila Hammond

T: 07970 995919
E: lilahpav@yahoo.com

Florence Price

T: 07547 756082
E: florence4joy@gmail.com

Caroline Warwick

T: 07761 179556
E: caroline.warwick1@gmail.com

Caroline Prudames

T: 07745 395431
E: cprudames@hotmail.com

Dave Prudames

E: dave@swallowhouseprint.co.uk

Carolyn Young

E: mail@carolynyoung.co.uk

Dijana Marrik

E: dijana.lu@gmail.com

Felicity Norman

T: 01763 262900
E: felicitynorman@hotmail.com

Gail Stevens

T: 07788 135636
E: gailstevens@tiscali.co.uk

Helen Johnson

E: yaurabeauty.1@gmail.com

Jane Bullman

T: 01353 624834
E: jannebullman@hotmail.co.uk

Jenny Sherwood

E: Jennifer.sherwood@ntlworld.com

Johanna Garrett

E: johannagarrett@hotmail.com

Maddy Hickey Smith

T: 01223 572316
E: maddyhickeysmith@googlemail.com

Lynne Spence

E: mikenlynne@talktalk.net

Margaret Howchin

T: 01223 211172
E: howchin863@btinternet.com

Mary Pearson

E: pharycakes@btinternet.com

Nicolas Mitchell

E: nicolasmitchell@talktalk.net

Nikki Nunn

E: n.nunn@ntlworld.com

Sarah Denney

E: sdenney73@gmail.com

Sarah Whyatt

E: sarah@objenix.com

Sinead Rooney

T: 07818 276005
E: sineadrooney@hotmail.com

Yoli Nobel

E: yoli.nobel@ntlworld.com

Mairi Dowlen

T: 07968 379058
E: mairidowlen@yahoo.co.uk

Melissa Stevens

T: 0788 5990863
E: melissa.stevens@virginmedia.com

Iain Stevens

T: 07817 009962
E: iain.stevens@virgin.net

Nick Blackwood

T: 01202 484164
E: nickblackwood@aol.com

Julie Chellingsworth

T: 01621 788608
E: j.chellingsworth@btopenworld.com

Gwen Leslie

T: 01419 425564
E: healthytouch@ntlworld.com

Debbie Reilly

T: 07715 732278
E: info@understandingequus.co.uk

Jacqui Torah

T: 01590 670088
E: bodynsouljacqui@aol.com

Flora Azulay

T: 01425 474971
E: fazulay@talktalk.net

Joy Heath

T: 01425 476107
E: floyjoy@live.co.uk

Serena Pead

T; 01425 472152
E: serenapead@talktalk.net

Stephen Booty

T: 01252 510284
E: stephenbooty@02.co.uk

Angela Warren

T: 07787773830
E: angela.derek18@googlemail.com

David Stevens

T: 077 363 606 43
E: dstevensckt@gmail.com

Vanessa Kembery

T: 07971 405442
E: vanessakembery@aol.com

Alice Lodi Junquera

T: 07878 882216
E: alice.lodi@gmail.com

Holly Hughes

E: hughes.holly@wanadoo.france

Isabelle Salenbier

E: isabellesalenbier@hotmail.com

Katerina

T: 07762 324001
E: katerina@ainetherapies.co.uk