Yoli Nobel
|

E: yoli.nobel@ntlworld.com

Sinead Rooney
|

T: 07818 276005 E: sineadrooney@hotmail.com

Sarah Whyatt
|

E: sarah@objenix.com

Sarah Denney
|

E: sdenney73@gmail.com

Nikki Nunn
|

E: n.nunn@ntlworld.com

Nicolas Mitchell
|

E: nicolasmitchell@talktalk.net

Mary Pearson
|

E: pharycakes@btinternet.com

Mari Kidd
|

E: mari.kidd@remarkprintmakers.co.uk

Margaret Howchin
|

T: 01223 211172 E: howchin863@btinternet.com

Lynne Spence
|

E: mikenlynne@talktalk.net